Skip to content

General January Update

January 17, 2014

A lot has been going on lately but I’m trying to list 100 articles of clothing by the end of the month. I’ve been taking lots of photos and gathering lots of vintage stock. I’ve started releasing reconstructed clothing and I hope to have handmade items in the shop by next month. My husband is also playing the 5th Busker Ball at Spike Hill on January 23. The Busker Ball is a special concert for street and subway musicians. I might join for a couple songs (maybe) but I do hope to do a presentation for Busk NY.

Here are a few of my favorite items listed for sale so far this January.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

