Skip to content

Floral Wide Leg Pants

July 15, 2013

Just finished a pair of wide leg pants and wanted to share! The fabric is a a thicker poly-satin type fabric. I loved the print…it looks very vintage but it’s totally modern. I used about two yards of fabric.

Handmade Floral Pants

Such a pretty pink. I’d say the color of the light pink is a bit softer in person. I made these knowing that the fabric being used as pants isn’t cool. However, when it gets chilly outside, which is what these pants are intended for, I can wear leggings or a unitard underneath and they will be perfect! I have some scraps left over too, if anybody is interested, comment or drop an email to mixymitzy@gmail.com. I may also be able to get more of this fabric 🙂

If you like the Tutankhamun and Horus vintage tee, I just added it to the shop today. You can check out the gold-tone necklace on Etsy too!

King Tut 70s Tee

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2013 2:15 am

    ilike the color design of your wide leg floral pants they are beautiful and you look great

Leave a Reply

