Skip to content

On the fire excape…again

June 5, 2013

I have really enjoyed taking photos on the fire escape recently! Last night my husband and I did another shoot. I am modelling the Disco Raindrop Necklace. Very 70s amirite?

Mixy Mitzy VTG drop necklace 1 Mixy Mitzy VTG drop necklace 1

The unitard and skirt are by American Apparel. Hopefully I will be able to make some clothes for photo shoots soon so I don’t have to rely so much on my commercial wardrobe but I still love the look!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

