Skip to content

Handmade Badges

June 4, 2013

I have been adding new badges to the store since I finally have a camera. These badges are all made with recycled fabrics that I have salvaged from old clothes, thrift stores, estate sales, etc. Continue to look for more badges listed throughout the first part of this month. Every badge is OOAK.

Handmade Fabric Covered ButtonsFrom top left clockwise: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

You can buy 2nd quality buttons from blueberryseason/Missed Art if you see us busking around NYC for any donation. I also have one lot of 2nd quality fabric badges for sale here. I love putting these things on my bookbag, my husband’s guitar bag, my friend’s vests, and more.

Mixy Mitzy fabric badges

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

