Skip to content

Photoshoot!

April 8, 2013

Had my first photo shoot today since re-opening the store. Everything was styled by yours truly and modeled by musician Cal Folger Day. We weren’t able to get through everything but there will always be more photoshoots 🙂 Every photo was taken with my beloved Fujifilm Instax Mini camera. I do not actually own a digital camera so I will be going to a friend’s house tomorrow to take more photos of the garments so I can start listing them! I’m going to post a few of my favorite photos from the shoot and look for them in the Mixy Mitzy Etsy shop soon!

Cal1Beautiful royal blue chiffon blouse with beaded pattern
Bra: American Apparel
Shorts: American Apparel
Tights: Urban Outfitters

Cal2Navy blue thong bodysuit
Shorts: American Apparel
Tights: American Apparel

Cal3Funky yellow baby doll maxi dress
Guitar: Seagull (owned by Missed Art)

Cal4Peachy keen diagonal candy striped blouse
Skirt: vintage, from my personal collection
Tights: American Apparel
Hat & Glasses: model’s own

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 8, 2013 11:32 pm

    Great shots! I love your style. 🙂

Leave a Reply

