Skip to content

I Love EARTHYco!

December 6, 2010

In the meantime, I’m enjoying some amazing incense today!

I made a purchase from EARTHYco last week and it arrived today. Super fast shipping, I must say. Anywho, I got 20 sticks of the Watermelon Candy and they also sent me two sample sticks each of Blueberry Cheesecake and Honey Amber. I have the Watermelon Candy lit in my room right now and the Blueberry Cheesecake out in the living room. My house smells so nice! It was $5 (including shipping, so really it’s $3 without) for 20 sticks and their shipping was really honest and fair. I’ll be ordering more before I run out if I manage to have extra cash…

2013 Update: I have ordered at two or three more times from them since then. I absolutely love their incense and great shipping. I’ll have to get some more soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

