Skip to content

Ouch

October 4, 2010

Off work today (and the next four days) but it ain’t so dandy. Yesterday at work I sliced my finger open pretty deep with a knife. I even had to get three stitches! My poor pinky finger, haha. Not to mention the tetanus shot is absolutely killing my arm. And I’m having to take antibiotics to prevent infection. Hopefully my arm will not be too sore to take photos today. Look at all these patterns I have to photograph. This doesn’t even include ones I haven’t pre-written the descriptions for yet!
Anyways, the fashion feature blog should be started this weekend. I cannot wait to see the results. Hopefully it turns out awesome and I have no doubts that it will! In the meantime, I shall continue to get used to typing without my left pinky finger.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

